looking…

Sadness without any reason…
if really want give some reason for it…
maybe no one know what i am looking for…
same with others…maybe looking for a better life…
looking for a better chance on myself…
no one know what am i doing…
maybe even myself also don’t know…
don’t know who is me…
then…who know me better then me???
looking forward to have better life just like others…
looking for someone who can ‘heal’ you so much…
looking for someone who you can share so many things…
just like a normal human…
looking forward … forward ….forward till the successful come…
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to looking…

  1. J says:

    莫名的伤心?我时常都这样。。。
    但,笑一笑,带着笑容去面对一切,这才是对的。
    真的不了解what u looking for。but, all the best for u~
    be happy ya!~

  2. ck says:

    人的一生都在寻找一些你认为你没有的东西…
    殊不知你已拥有得比别人多了…
    知足常乐啊!!

Leave a comment